✖ Close Social Content
Animal Care Services
Misha Goodman
Misha Goodman
Animal Care Director
mgoodman@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0284
Rosanna Garcia
Rosanna Garcia
Administrative Officer III
rzgarcia@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0143
Pat Trujillo
Pat Trujillo
Animal Care Services Supervisor
prtrujillo@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0289
Jon Wolf
Jon Wolf
Animal Care Service Officer II
jwolf@bernco.gov
Andrea Chavez
Andrea Chavez
Animal Care Services Officer II
archavez@bernco.gov
Donald Mondragon
Donald Mondragon
Animal Care Services Officer II
dmondragon@bernco.gov
Isaac Price
Isaac Price
Animal Care Services Officer I
jprice@bernco.gov
View All Events
County Meetings
  • This week we would like to introduce everyone to the scruffy and adorable Winn! Winn is a 1 year Picardy Shepherd mix who was found as a stray and would love nothing more than to share a bowl of p...

  • Is there a better time of year than fall? With the weather cooling down and the leaves changing color, doesn’t it just make you want to strap on your hiking boots, start up your station wagon, and dr...

  • Meet Quasi! This 6 month old hunk of love found his way here in dire need of medical care. You can’t tell from how perfect he looks currently, but Quasi was found with a large 6-8 inch mass on his...

    Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management