✖ Close Social Content
Animal Care Services
Misha Goodman
Misha Goodman
Animal Care Director
mgoodman@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0284
Denise Chavez
Dennis Chavez
Senior Administrative Assistance
dfchavez@bernco.gov
Rosanna Garcia
Rosanna Garcia
Administrative Officer III
rzgarcia@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0143
Pat Trujillo
Pat Trujillo
Animal Care Services Supervisor
prtrujillo@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0289
Jon Wolf
Jon Wolf
Animal Care Service Officer II
jwolf@bernco.gov
Andrea Chavez
Andrea Chavez
Animal Care Services Officer II
archavez@bernco.gov
Brittany Nelson
Brittany Nelson
Animal Care Services Officer II
bnelson@bernco.gov
Tina Tabor
Tina Tabor
Animal Care Services Officer II
ttabor@bernco.gov
Donald Mondragon
Donald Mondragon
Animal Care Services Officer II
dmondragon@bernco.gov
Isaac Price
Isaac Price
Animal Care Services Officer I
jprice@bernco.gov
Cody Johnston
Cody Johnston
Animal Care Services Officer I
gjohnston@bernco.gov
Sarah Jucha
Sarah Jucha
Animal Care Services Officer I
sjucha@bernco.gov
View All Events
County Meetings
    Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management