✖ Close Social Content
Animal Care Services
Misha Goodman
Misha Goodman
Animal Care Director
mgoodman@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0284
Rosanna Garcia
Rosanna Garcia
Administrative Officer III
rzgarcia@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0143
Pat Trujillo
Pat Trujillo
Animal Care Services Supervisor
prtrujillo@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0289
Jon Wolf
Jon Wolf
Animal Care Service Officer II
jwolf@bernco.gov
Andrea Chavez
Andrea Chavez
Animal Care Services Officer II
archavez@bernco.gov
Donald Mondragon
Donald Mondragon
Animal Care Services Officer II
dmondragon@bernco.gov
Isaac Price
Isaac Price
Animal Care Services Officer I
jprice@bernco.gov
View All Events
County Meetings
  • Meet Bubbles! With the help of Girl Scout Troop 10483, lots of our dogs are sporting these snazzy bandanas, and they helped us choose a name for this week’s pet, who came to us as a lost dog. “...

  • Meet Ozark! This young teenage German shepherd has a naturally funky hairdo, gets along with other dogs, is VERY smart and loves to learn - he picks up manners and tricks very quickly! This energe...

  • This week’s Pet of the Week at BernCo's Animal Care and Resource Center is Wyatt (A017389)! Wyatt is about a year old neutered male retriever mix who was found by a good Samaritan that contacted o...

  • Join staff from BernCo Animal Care Services at Petsense on May 4 from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. for an adoption event. Maybe you’ll find your fur-ever pal!
    Location:
    Petsense, 7200 Montgomery Blvd. NE Suite C Albuquerque, NM 8719-1571
    Time:
    5/4/2019 11:00 AM - 5/4/2019 3:00 PM

Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management