✖ Close Social Content
Community Services

The ABC Community School Partnership is a joint agreement with Albuquerque Public Schools, Bernalillo County, the Albuquerque Business Education Compact, United Way of Central New Mexico and the City of Albuquerque. There are currently 23 community schools in the 2015-16 school year and four more - Alameda Elementary, East San Jose Elementary, Lew Wallace Elementary and Washington Middle School - are exploring. 

View All Events
Latest News
Community Services
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management